Rated [4.83/5] by our happy customers!


Rate your experience!

Let us know how we are doing and any suggestions in how we can improve our products and services to you. We have provided to the right a link to our Kudzu and Angies List account for you to post a review, or, feel free to use our Customer Review Form below. 

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we truly value your business!  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Other reviews:

Kirk Kimmerling DDS – The best, 7/19/2014
Dixie Exterminating is the best. They do our termite control and Sentricom bating system for Verde Pointe Professional Park. We are bug free and very happy, and to boot, they have a terrific price. All tenants are happy. We recommend them highly.


Becky M. – Five Stars!, 7/22/2014
When I first used Dixie two years ago, I had an infestation of small brown roaches in my kitchen, basement, and bathroom, but no matter what home treatments I tried, nothing kept them away for long. I live in Marietta and called Dixie after hearing about them from a neighbor. Within 2 days I had my first perimeter and treatment in the house, and had scheduled a quarterly maintenance.


KeyInformation – Fantastic Service and Pricing!, 7/11/2012
We have been using Dixie for years and have always been pleased with their service. They are prompt and professional, and we have never had a problem. Would definitely recommend them!


Davis Paint – Great Customer Service, 7/07/2012
I have used Dixie pest on my own personal home as well as my rental properties. They always give me a call afterwords to let me know the work has been completed and whenever paperwork has been needed after the sale of a home they get it to me quickly. Thanks Dixie.


Charlie F. – Dependable and Prompt, 6/29/2012
Several years ago Dixie installed a Sentricon system for me at a much better price than their competitors charged. I can count on the guys checking the bait stations each quarter (Sam did the last one) to note any problems and take immediate action to keep my system functioning properly.


W. Perryman – Excellent Service!, 6/24/2012
We have used Dixie Exterminators for over 20 years. We have had excellent service during this time. On the rare occasion we have had to call someone to come back, they have done so very quickly. The service rep always wants to make sure that we are completely happy. Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service is provided


Deer44 – Consistent and Affordable, 6/13/2012
I have been satisfied for several years with Dixie Exterminators. When I needed help getting rid of termites in my older home, they offered the best price on installing the Sentricon system, and my monthly payments are very low. Allan lets me know how things are going with a note each visit.


MarmaCal – Go Bugless!, 6/10/2012
We’ve used Dixie Exterminators for 19 years and have been very pleased with their quarterly service. On the rare occasion that we’ve needed service in between our quarterly visits, our Dixie rep, Larry, has been very responsive. We use Dixie for our termite monitoring, too.


Taylor O. – Awesome!, 3/20/2012
We love our service and Rebecca is awesome. We do not have any bugs and she always brushes down the spider webs on the outside of my house.


Mighty Bob D. 2012 – Finally Pest Free!, 3/22/2012
Very responsive, great customer service. Sounded like I was having a party in my attic, thanks to Dixie I was able to quickly and professionally take care of the squirrels before the did even more damage. An informative experience from the beginning. Will definitely use again


Joey Woodstock – Honest and No Nonsense approach to pest control!, 10/18/2011
I have been using Dixie Exterminators for several years now for Pest Control, Termite, and recently lawn care. They are knowledgeable and friendly whenever I had to call them, and I never feel pressured to buy anything I don’t need. If you are tired of the big pest control companies whom do not know what true customer service is, I recommend you call Dixie Exterminators. There technicians are very consistent and personable. I have had the same technician for years, which tells you something about their company. I cannot say enough about Dixie and their services.


Crazy Canuck – Great Pest Control, 08/15/2009
Larry has sprayed our house for ten years, and he’s knowledgeable, friendly and fast. We have them spray quarterly and have utilized Dixie for Sentricon (No issues to date).


DMM East Cobb – Reliable & friendly & competitive price, 04/05/2005
We had a very good experience with this company. They showed up on time and when we needed a termite letter to close on our house they were reliable and fast. They installed the sentricon termite system and their price was very good compared to other companies.

Free Estimate
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.